Drivers must go to their state’s DMV to obtain a new license. The youngest age in any state that a driver can obtain a learner’s permit is 14 years old, and the highest age is 16 years old.
Driving Age by State 2021.
|Car Rentals Age||20|
Can you get your license at 16?
If you want to drive a car, you’ll need to be at least 17 before you can do so on UK roads. There are, however, exceptions to the age limit. You can get a provisional licence and take your car driving test at 16 if you receive the Personal Independence Payment (PIP) that’s made to long-term sick or disabled people.
What is the earliest you can get your license?
In most states, you can get your license as early as age 16, but only if you follow the necessary preparation and training (such as enrolling in a driver’s education course).
Can you drive in the UK at 16?
You can apply for a provisional driving licence when you’re 15 years and 9 months old. You can start driving a car when you’re 17. You can drive a car when you are 16 if you get, or have applied for, the enhanced rate of the mobility component of Personal Independence Payment (PIP).
What age can you drive in Australia?
The minimum unsupervised driving age is 18 years in Victoria, 16 years and 6 months in the Northern Territory, and 17 years in all other states and the ACT.
What cars can I drive at 17?
6 Good First Cars for a 17 Year Old
- Stylish SEAT Ibiza. There’s loads of room for you and your mates in the SEAT Ibiza and more than enough tech to impress them!
- Versatile VW Polo.
- Vibrant Vauxhall Corsa.
- Fab Ford Fiesta.
- Hot Hyundai i10.
- Funky Fiat 500.
What age can I drive till?
There is no upper age limit for driving a car. However, all drivers have to renew their driving licence when they reach the age of 70 and every three years from then on.
Can a 13 year old drive?
You may let a 13 year old drive on YOUR PRIVATE property, but not in PUBLIC. Each state has its own driving laws.
What state can you drive at 14?
You can obtain a learner’s permit in Alaska, Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, North and South Dakota at just 14 years old.
Can you drive in Texas at 15?
Texas teen driving laws allow new drivers to get their learner license when they’ re 15, as long as they meet all the established license requirements. Drivers who have their learner license are only allowed to drive with a licensed adult who is 21 or older in the front seat.
Can I kick my 15 year old out of the house?
If your teen is a minor, according to the law you can’t toss him out. In many instances, kicking him out could be classified as abandonment. Unless your teen has been emancipated (the court severs the parent’s legal obligations) you are still legally accountable for his welfare.
Can I kick my child out at 16 UK?
Once a young person reaches 16 they can leave home or their parents can ask them to move out. However, parents are responsible for their children’s wellbeing until they turn 18 – and they’ll likely need support (anchor link). You can read about parental responsibility in more detail on GOV.UK.
Can 15 year olds drive?
Teens wishing to drive must first obtain a learner’s permit from the California Department of Motor Vehicles. They can do this after they have completed an approved drivers’ education course and reaching the age of 15 years and six months. The course should include at least 30 hours of classroom instruction.
Can you get your LS at 15 and 9 months?
To sit your learner licence test in the ACT, you must be 15 years and 9 months old. This means you can drive with your ‘P’ plates before getting your full licence. New South Wales3. In NSW, you can sit your learner driver theory test at the age of 16.
Where is the youngest driving age?
Countries with the lowest driving ages (17 and below) are The Bahamas, Canada, Israel, Malaysia, New Zealand, the United Kingdom (mainland), United States and Zimbabwe. In some jurisdictions in the United States and Canada, drivers can be as young as 14 (with parental supervision).
What is the driving age in Japan?
Roads and rules The legal minimum age for driving is 18 years. Drinking and driving is prohibited. Road signs and rules follow international standards, and most signs on major roads are in Japanese and English. Vehicles have to come to a full stop before crossing any railway tracks.
Driving Age by State 2021
Each state in the United States has its own set of driving regulations. Speed restrictions, mobile phone use, and seat belt legislation are examples of such regulations. Despite the existence of legislation designed to improve road safety, certain states continue to have the worst drivers. States have implemented graded licensing systems to assist teenagers in learning and adapting to safe driving practices. Each state develops its own driving regulations, and the minimum driving age varies significantly from one state to the next.
A driver’s license in their state of residence is necessary, however all states accept each other’s licenses as legitimate forms of identification for non-resident age requirements when traveling outside of their home state.
After seeing how beneficial graduated licensing systems have been, states are contemplating implementing similar programs for older youths (18 to 20 years old) who are becoming first-time drivers in the near future.
Some states require all drivers to complete some form of driver’s education before they can acquire a learner’s permit, while others do not.
- In most cases, restricted licenses forbid the driver from driving at night after a specified hour or from transporting more than one passenger under a specific age.
- Some jurisdictions require that the motorist has not been convicted of a traffic violation while driving under a limited license in order to be eligible for a full license before they will issue one.
- In other places, such as California, drivers must hold their restricted license for at least one year before they are eligible for a full license.
- Any state has different minimum and maximum ages for drivers to receive a learner’s permit, with the youngest being 14 years old and the highest being 16 years old.
Restricted licenses can be obtained between the ages of 14.5 and 17 years, while full licenses can be obtained between the ages of 16 and 18 years.
How Old Does Your Teen Need to Be to Legally Drive?
Jessica Olah’s song “Verywell” Gaining the right to drive is considered a “rite of passage” for many youngsters. However, tragically, automobile accidents are the leading cause of mortality among young people (excluding suicide). Some scientists believe that many 16-year-olds aren’t emotionally mature enough to be behind the wheel. The fact that their brains have not yet completely grown makes them more susceptible to taking risks, being distracted, and making mistakes.
States have implemented graduated licensing systems to assist adolescents in gradually gaining driving responsibilities one step at a time, rather than all at once. These programs impose limits on freshly licensed drivers, such as a limit on the number of people they may transport or a curfew that they must observe. According to a 2017 assessment of the research, graded licensing systems have been effective in lowering the number of automobile accidents among 16- and 17-year-olds. In fact, it has been so effective that several states are contemplating implementing graded licensing systems for young people between the ages of 18 and 20 who are learning to drive for the first time.
The rules governing graded licensing requirements vary widely from one state to the next.
Driving Age by State
The age at which teenagers can receive their learner’s permit, as well as the legislation governing graded licenses, differ from state to state. Make sure to verify your local regulations to find out when your adolescent will be able to get behind the wheel.
|State||Learner’s Permit||Restricted License||Full License|
|Alaska||14||16||16, 6 mos.|
|Arizona||15, 6 mos.||16||16, 6 mos.|
|California||15, 6 mos.||16||17|
|Connecticut||16||16, 4 mos.||18|
|Delaware||16||16, 6 mos.||17|
|District of Columbia||16||16, 6 mos.||18|
|Hawaii||15, 6 mos.||16||17|
|Idaho||14, 6 mos.||15||16|
|Indiana||15||16, 3 mos.||18|
|Kansas||14||16||16, 6 mos.|
|Kentucky||16||16, 6 mos.||17|
|Maine||15||16||16, 9 mos.|
|Maryland||15, 9 mos.||16, 6 mos.||18|
|Massachusetts||16||16, 6 mos.||18|
|Michigan||14, 9 mos.||16||17|
|Montana||14, 6 mos.||15||16|
|Nevada||15, 6 mos.||16||18|
|New Hampshire||15, 6 mos.||16||17, 1 mos.|
|New Mexico||15||15, 6 mos.||16, 6 mos.|
|New York||16||16, 6 mos.||18|
|North Carolina||15||16||16, 6 mos.|
|Ohio||15, 6 mos.||16||18|
|Oklahoma||15, 6 mos.||16||17|
|Pennsylvania||16||16, 6 mos.||18|
|Rhode Island||16||16, 6 mos.||17, 6 mos.|
|South Carolina||15||15, 6 mos.||16, 6 mos.|
|South Dakota||14||14, 6 mos.||16|
|Vermont||15||16||16, 6 mos.|
|Virginia||15, 6 mos.||16||18|
|Wisconsin||15, 6 mos.||16||16, 9 mos.|
|Wyoming||15||16||16, 6 mos.|
According to research, many parents lose out on key opportunities to educate their children how to drive safely. Instead, they place an excessive reliance on driver’s education programs. Once your kid has obtained a learner’s permit, you should no longer consider yourself to be a passenger when your teen is in the driver seat. Consider yourself to be a professor. Educate and assist your teen in recognizing and avoiding potential safety hazards while driving. Give your kid specific directions to help him or her develop, and give them plenty of constructive criticism.
Take those regulations seriously, and make certain that you are assisting your kid in gaining the necessary driving experience to become a safe driver.
While studies have shown that sleep deprivation has a negative impact on everyone’s performance, research have shown that sleep deprivation has the greatest impact on adolescents. Late-night driving is more dangerous for teens since they are more prone to make mistakes.
Approximately one-third of fatal vehicle accidents involving 16- and 17-year-olds occur between the hours of 9 p.m. and 6 a.m. As a result, several jurisdictions have implemented curfews to restrict teenagers from driving during the nighttime hours.
For example, in Alabama, newly licensed minors are not permitted to drive between the hours of midnight and 6 a.m. Teens are not permitted to drive in North Carolina between the hours of 9 p.m. and 5 a.m.
Researchers have shown that the likelihood of a youngster being involved in an automobile accident rises with the number of passengers in the vehicle. Friends may be a severe source of distraction for your kid, and they may even urge him or her to take excessive risks. As a result, numerous jurisdictions have passed legislation limiting the number of passengers who can ride in automobiles driven by teenagers. While some states prohibit newly licensed adolescents from transporting passengers for a period of many months, others limit the number of minor passengers who can be transported in a vehicle.
Teens who talk on the phone while driving are more likely to make mistakes on the road, according to the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration. So many states have passed laws restricting the use of cellphones while driving for young drivers. Some studies have found that limiting access to cellphones while driving may actually increase the likelihood that a kid may attempt to text while behind the wheel, which is unfortunate. Teens may become even more preoccupied while attempting to compose messages on the sly in an attempt to disguise their smartphone use.
Clearly defined punishments should be enforced against teenagers who are found to be transmitting or using a telephone while driving.
Phone conversations while driving are a significant source of distraction, increasing the probability that a kid may make an unsafe decision behind the wheel. So many states have passed laws restricting the use of cellphones while driving. Unfortunately, some studies show that limiting a teen’s access to his or her smartphone may actually increase the likelihood that he or she would attempt to text while driving. Teens may get even more preoccupied while attempting to compose messages on their cellphones in an effort to disguise their usage.
Clearly defined punishments should be enforced against teenagers who transmit or use their cellphones while driving.
A Word From Verywell
If your adolescent breaks the law or fails to follow your guidelines, make sure they know what will happen. Take away their keys for a period of time, or impose restrictions on the hours and locations your adolescent may drive. Additionally, consider enrolling your kid in classes that go beyond driver’s education to educate driving safety. You might be able to obtain a better deal on auto insurance, but more crucially, further driver instruction may be able to save the life of your teenager. Thank you for sharing your thoughts!
There was a clerical error.
Verywell Family relies on only high-quality sources, such as peer-reviewed research, to substantiate the information contained in its articles. Read about oureditorial process to discover more about how we fact-check our information and ensure that it is accurate, dependable, and trustworthy.
- According to WISQARS, the leading causes of death reports from 1981 to 2019 are as follows: On February 20, 2020, Romer D, Lee Y-C, Mcdonald CC, Winston FK published a revised version of their paper. Adolescence, attention allocation, and driving safety are all topics covered in this article. doi:10.1016/j.jadohealth.2013.10.202
- Journal of Adolescent Health, 54(5), S6-15
- Journal of Adolescent Health, 54(5), S6-15. Drivers under the age of twenty-one and newcomers President of the Governors Highway Safety Association
- Williams AF. Graduated driver licensing (GDL) in the United States in 2016: a review of the research and a discussion Goodwin AH, Foss RD, Margolis LH, Harrell S. Journal of Safety Research. 2017
- 63:29-41. doi:10.1016/j.jsr.2017.08.010
- Goodwin AH, Foss RD, Margolis LH, Harrell S. During the first four months of supervised driving, parents’ comments and instructions were ignored: was this a squandered opportunity? Journal of Acute and Chronic Respiratory Illnesses, 2014
- 69:15-22. doi:10.1016/j.aap.2014.02.015
- Martiniuk AA, Senserrick T, Lo S, and colleagues The DRIVE prospective cohort research investigated the relationship between sleep-deprived young drivers and the probability of a car accident. Journal of the American Medical Association Pediatrics 2013
- 167(7):647-55. doi:10.1001/jamapediatrics.2013.1429
- Shults R, Williams A. Journal of the American Medical Association Pediatrics 2013
- 167(7):647-55. Intensive driver training and night driving limitations for drivers under the age of 16 or 17 in fatal night collisions in the United States from 2009 to 2014. Mortal Wkly Rep.2016
- 65(29):725–730. doi:10.15585/mmwr.mm6529a1
- Ouimet MC, Pradhan AK, Brooks-Russell A, Ehsani JP, Berbiche D and Simons-Morton BG. MMWR Morb Mortal Wkly Rep.2016
- 65(29):725–730. A thorough assessment of epidemiological research on the accident risk of young drivers and their passengers was conducted. The Journal of Adolescent Health published a study in 2015 that found that adolescents’ mental health was significantly worse than their physical health. doi:10.1016/j.jadohealth.2015.03.010
- McCartt, AT, Kidd, DG, and Teoh, ER. There is evidence of the effectiveness of driver cellphone and texting restrictions in the United States. 2014
- Ann Adv Automot Med. 2014
From 1981 to 2019, the leading causes of death were reported by the WISQARS. Romer D, Lee Y-C, Mcdonald CC, Winston FK. Revised on February 20, 2020. Adolescence, attention allocation, and driving safety are all topics that have been discussed recently. doi:10.1016/j.jadohealth.2013.10.202; Journal of Adolescent Health, 54(5 Suppl), S6-15. drivers under the age of twenty-one and those just starting off President of the Governors Highway Safety Association; Williams, A.F. A overview of the research and discussion on graduated driver licensing (GDL) in the United States in 2016.
- Journal of Safety Research, Volume 63, Pages 29-41; Goodwin A.
- Journal of Safety Research, Volume 63, Pages 29-41, August 10, 2017.
- Journal of Acute and Chronic Respiratory Illnesses, 2014; 69:15-22.
- 2013;167(7):647-55; Shults R, Williams A.
- Mortal Wkly Rep.
- doi:10.15585/mmwr.mm6529a1; Ouimet MC, Pradhan AK, Brooks-Russell A, Ehsani JP, Berbiche D and Simons-Morton BG.
- The Journal of Adolescent Health published a study in 2015 that found that adolescents’ mental health was significantly worse than their physical health.
- Evidence of the efficacy of driver cell phone and texting prohibitions in the United States.
- Teen Drivers: Get the Facts, according to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention. Consumer Safety Brochures are available from the Insurance Institute for Highway Safety.
Driving Age by State – Learner’s Permit Limits – United States
Getting a Driver’s License: Driving Age by State You may be unclear as to what the legal driving age is in your state. If this is the case, don’t be concerned; keeping track of the numerous ages at which driving privileges are awarded might be difficult. If you live in a state where you may obtain a learner’s permit, limited driver’s license, or an unrestricted driver’s license, you may be able to do so at different ages depending on the requirements of your state. For your convenience, we have prepared the following information about the legal driving age in each state:
Learner’s Permit – Driving Age by State
After earning your learner’s permit, you will be allowed the privilege of driving on public roads for the first time. Your learner’s permit, which is a form of temporary license, allows you to drive under the supervision of a licensed driver under regulated conditions so that you can obtain the experience and knowledge necessary to be a safe, responsible, and polite driver.
It is possible to apply for your learner’s permit when you reach the following ages:
- Alabama– 15 years
- Arizona– 14 years
- California– 15 years, 6 months
- Colorado– 15 years
- Connecticut– 16 years
- Delaware– 16 years
- Florida– 15 years
- Georgia– 15 years
- Hawaii– 15 years, 6 months
- Idaho– 14 years, 6 months
- Illinois– 15 years
- Indiana– 15 years
- Iowa– 14 years
- Kansas– 14 years
- Kentucky– 16 years
- Louisiana– 15 years
- Maryland– 15 years
- Massachusetts– 16 years
The fact that every state is different, and that every state has its own driver’s education requirements, should not be overlooked. Important to keep in mind is that you must have your learner’s permit for a minimum of six months before you can apply for your limited driver’s license in most states. You should speak with your state’s department of motor vehicles if you want to find out more about the nuances of licensing in your particular state.
Complete Your Driver’s Ed Requirements Online!
At Virtual Drive USA, we provide state-approved driver’s education classes as well as useful study aids to assist you on your journey to becoming a licensed driver in the United States of America. Taking these courses can spare you from having to attend in-person sessions or from failing your licensing exam on the first attempt. Make use of these opportunities while you still have the chance! It was simple, enjoyable, and convenient to use Virtual Drive! I aced my test with flying colors and thoroughly enjoyed myself throughout!
- Virtual Driver Ed Instructor was a fantastic course for me.
- How quickly everything went was beyond my comprehension, and collecting my certificate of completion was a breeze.
- – Erica C., a.k.a.
- Not expecting driver’s education to be so convenient, I was surprised.
- This is something I would suggest to anyone who is attempting to complete their driver’s education!
- The training provided me with a wealth of fresh information that I required in order to keep up to date with new regulations and processes that had been enacted.
- – Kathleen A., Ph.D.
- He suffers from serious learning impairments, and this course was an excellent fit for him in this regard.
- Daniel G.
- I simply wanted to express my gratitude for Virtual Drive’s excellent service.
- Thank you very much, Kevin!
r/CasualConversation – What age did you get your driver’s license?
I’m asking since I’m 19 years old and do not currently have a driver’s license. I have a permit, and I’d want folks to drive me about, but they’re either too busy, too sleepy, or it’s too late for them right now (night time.) What I’m really interested in is how other folks obtained their licenses. This discussion has been closed. No new comments or votes may be submitted, and no new votes can be cast. 1st grade I got my license somewhat late, just when I was 22level 122, since my job was a little out of the way for public transportation.
- 14 years ago, I reached this level.
- I had recently graduated from college and had returned home for a few weeks in order to learn to drive.
- level 2Can you tell me about your work and/or social life before that time?
- After graduating from college, I found myself in a position where I needed to travel frequently.
- level 1I’m right in the middle of everything.
- I turned 16 in August and began taking lessons in November, which is a somewhat late start for someone my age.
- The availability of public transportation is limited.
What is it that is keeping you from achieving your goals?
black metal, black flags, and so on a cup of black coffee I was 16 years old at the time.
I haven’t driven in years because I don’t feel certain that I am safe to do so on the road.
1st grade I got it at the age of 19.
Initially, I was apprehensive about it, but now I’m overjoyed that I can just drive somewhere, since it is really handy.
Driving was something I was apprehensive about at first, but it has since become one of my favorite activities.
a second-grade education Variable, but generally favorable, if not a little challenging.
14 years ago, I reached this level.
In the hope that I will receive it in the following several months, before my 21st birthday.
I could’ve gotten it at 17, but I didn’t want to go through the hassle of doing drivers ed to acquire it.
1st grade I’m 23 years old and still don’t have a driver’s license, but I’m hoping to obtain one sometime this year, perhaps even sooner. 1st grade I didn’t acquire it till I was 31 years old, I believe.
Get a driver license
Residents of New York State who are 16 years old or older can apply for a New York driving license.
Step 1:Determine what license class and type you need
- D-Operator – this is what the majority of individuals have (or DJ-Junior Operator if they are under the age of 18)
- A, B, and C are commercial (CDL) designations (required to drive tractor trailers, buses etc.) discover more about CDLs M- Motorcycle – find out about motorcycle licenses and how to get one. E-Taxi or Livery-discover more about the requirements for taxi and livery licenses.
See the information on the many types of driver’s licenses.
- Beginning on May 3, 2023, you will not be allowed to board a domestic aircraft (inside the United States) or access certain federal facilities. The face of the card states, “NOT FOR FEDERAL PURPOSES.”
- It may be used to board a domestic (inside the United States) aircraft
- It has a white star in a black circle on the front
- And it has a black circle on the back.
- A domestic flight (inside the United States)
- A land border crossing (from Canada, Mexico, and several Caribbean nations)
- Features a U.S. flag on the front
- Costs an extra $30
- Can be used to board a domestic aircraft (within the United States)
Find out more about Enhanced, REAL ID, and Standard identification documents.
Step 2:Get a learner permit
The DMV requires that you must apply for a learner permit and pass the written exam before you can receive your license. Reading the New York State Driver’s Manual and completing practice tests are two ways to prepare for the exam. Find out how to obtain a learner’s permit. See the DMV’s location, procedures, and reservation information by clicking on the link below.
Step 3:Practice driving and take a pre-licensing course
Once you have obtained your learner’s permit, you must engage in supervised driving practice as well as a pre-licensing course or a driver education course before taking your road test. Locate a driving school where you may practice supervised driving. Find out how to enroll in a pre-licensing course and prepare for your road test in this article.
Step 4: Pass a road test
After you have completed your road test, the examiner will provide you with information on how to obtain your findings. If you pass your driving test, you will be eligible to obtain an interim license that will allow you to drive. To avoid confusion, keep the interim license with your picture learner permit until your new license is sent in the mail (in about 2 weeks). Learn how to book an appointment and how to pass a driving test.
The fees you pay are determined on the type of application you submit, your age, and where you live. You can estimate your charge by referring to the fee table.
Replace, renew, restore, or exchange
Learn how to renew your driver’s license.
Learn how to reinstate your driving privileges and reapply for your driver’s license once your license has been revoked.
Exchange out-of-state license
If you have a driver’s license from another state, learn how to exchange your out-of-state driver’s license here. If you are visiting or relocating to New York from another nation (abroad), check the information on visiting or relocating to New York.
If you are under 18
You must comprehend the Graduated Driver License (GDL) Law and the restrictions that apply to drivers under the age of eighteen if you are a driver under the age of eighteen or the parent of a driver under the age of eighteen.
Senior license before 18
For those over the age of 17, if you already have a junior driver license or limited junior driver license and have successfully completed an approved state-approved high school driver education course or college driver education course, you may be eligible for a senior driver license (Class D or M). You must go to a DMV office in order to convert your junior license to a senior license. You must have your junior license as well as the Student Certificate of Completion (MV-285), which you got from your instructor, with you.
If you do not upgrade your junior license to a senior license before reaching the age of eighteen, you will be subject to the limitations that apply to junior drivers until you reach the age of eighteen.
This is true even if you have the completion certificate with you. You can also provide your certificate together with your junior permit to the licensing examiner when you take your road examination.
When you turn 18
In the event that you are not qualified for a senior license before the age of 18, you will automatically get a senior license in the mail after you reach the age of 18.
In the event that you are not qualified for a senior license before the age of 18, you will automatically get a senior license in the mail when you reach the age of 18.
- Speeding, engaging in a speed contest, reckless driving, following too closely, using a mobile phone, using a portable electronic device (for example, a smart phone, tablet, GPS, or MP3 player), and any two other moving offences are all prohibited.
After the suspension term has ended, you will be subjected to a second six-month probationary period. You will lose your driving privileges for at least 6 months if you are convicted of one of the offences listed above (or two additional moving infractions) during your second probation period. When the revocation period is through, you will be required to serve another six-month probationary period.
Your first license is valid for 5 years
The expiration date of your learner permit becomes the expiration date of your driver license if you have a Class D, Class DJ, or Class E driver license. The learner permit and driving license are both valid for a maximum of five years when used together. When you apply for a learner permit and a driving license, you are required to pay a charge that is valid for the duration of the papers’ validity. Example: A learner permit that you received in 2014 will be valid until your birthday in 2019, if you were awarded the permit in 2014.
After passing your road test in 2017, your driver’s license will expire the following year in 2019.
When you upgrade from a Class DJ junior license to a Class D senior license, the expiration date remains the same as before.
Drivers from other countries
If you have a valid driver’s license from another nation, you are permitted to drive in New York State. You will not be required to apply for a New York State driving license until you become a resident of the state. 1If you want to obtain a New York driver license (by following the procedures outlined on this page), after passing your road test, you must present your international driver license to the DMV road test examiner who will record your results.
Still haven’t found what you’re looking for?
See a comprehensive list of all driver’s license subjects.
- 1.According to Section 250 (5) of the New York State Vehicle and Traffic Law, a resident is defined as: “This section defines the word “resident” as one who resides in this state with the goal of making it his or her permanent residence. Presumptive proof of residency in this state must be established by the fact that a person has maintained a place of habitation in this state for at least ninety days during that time.” It is considered “presumptive proof” that you have lived in New York State for 90 days if you have lived in a house, a residence, an apartment, a room, or other comparable location for at least 90 days during that time. This can be used as evidence by a police officer to give you a traffic citation if you are driving in New York State without a valid New York State driver license or vehicle registration card. A court will evaluate the legislation as well as the evidence of your purpose before determining whether or not you are a resident of New York. If you pay taxes in another state or your children attend school in another state, a judge will examine these factors while determining whether or not you intend to make New York State your “fixed and permanent” home. Students from other states or from other countries who attend school in New York State are generally not regarded to be citizens of the state, according to this statute. The Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) does not determine whether you are a resident of New York State, whether you must get a New York State driving license, or if you must register your car in New York State.
Special Section – Minors
2.Per Section 250 (5) of the New York State Vehicle and Traffic Law, the following is considered a resident: “As used in this section, the word “resident” refers to someone who resides in this state with the goal of making it their permanent home. Presumptive proof of residency in this state must be established by the fact that a person has maintained a place of habitation in this state for at least ninety days.” It is considered “presumptive proof” that you have lived in New York State for 90 days if you have lived in a house, a residence, an apartment, a room, or other comparable location for at least 90 consecutive days.
Once the legislation and proof of your purpose have been considered, a court will determine if you are a resident of the state of New York.
Students from other states or from other countries who attend school in New York State are generally not regarded to be residents of the state, according to this statute.
A decision by the DMV on whether you are a resident of New York State, whether you need to obtain a New York State driving license, or whether you need to register your car in New York State is not made by the department.
- Be at least 151 and a half years old
- The Driver LicenseID Card Application (DL 44/eDL 44) must be completed in its whole. Obtain the signature of your parent(s) or guardian(s) on the application
Having reached the age of 1512 is required. The Driver LicenseID Card Application (DL 44/eDL 44) form must be completed in full. Obtain the signature of your parent(s) or legal guardian(s);
- Pass the knowledge test with flying colors. To retake the test if you fail it, you must wait seven days (1 week), not including the day on which the test was failed, before trying again. If you are between the ages of 1512 and 1712 years, you will be required to present proof that you:
- Are enrolled in and actively engaged in an approved integrated driver education/driving training program OR have successfully completed driver education (Certificate of Completion of Driver Education) (Certificate of Enrollment in an IntegratedDriver Education and Driver Training Program). The Provisional Licensing (FFDL 19) Fast Factsbrochure contains further information.
Are enrolled in and actively engaged in an approved integrated driver education/driving training program OR have completed driver education (Certificate of Completion of Driver Education) (Certificate of Enrollment in an IntegratedDriver Education and Driver Training Program). The Provisional Licensing (FFDL 19) Fast Facts pamphlet contains further information.
Minors’ Permit Restrictions
Your permit will not be valid until you commence driving instruction, at which point your teacher will sign the permit to confirm that it has been validated. The following individuals must supervise your practice sessions: your parent or guardian, a qualified California driver (including a driving instructor), your spouse or an adult who is 25 years old or older. The individual must be seated near enough to you to be able to take control of the car at any point. A provisional permit does not grant you the right to drive alone at any time, not even to a DMV field office to take a driver’s examination.
Minors’ Driver License Requirements
- To qualify, you must be at least 16 years old and must demonstrate that you have completed both driver education and driver training. A minimum of six months’ experience with either a California teaching permit or an instruction permit from another state is required (see the Out of State Minors section below). Provide your parent(s) or guardian(s) with their signature(s) on your instruction permit, confirming that you have completed 50 hours of supervised driving practice (of which 10 hours must be at night), as described in the California Parent-Teen Training Guide (available online) (DL 603). In order to obtain this brochure, please visit the teen website or call 1-800-777-0133. Pay an application fee that is non-refundable
The fee is valid for a period of 12 months. If you do not complete all of the requirements within 12 months, your application will be considered invalid and you will be required to reapply.
- Perform satisfactorily on each of the relevant knowledge examinations. if you fail the knowledge exam three times, your application will be deemed invalid and you will be required to reapply
- Pass the driving exam on the first try (within three tries)
To be retested after failing your driving test, you must pay a retest fee and arrange a subsequent exam, as well as wait 14 days (2 weeks) from the date of your failure before being retested. If you fail the driving test three times, your application is no longer valid, and you must submit a new application for consideration. Once you have obtained your provisional driving license, you are permitted to drive on your own as long as you do not have any accidents or traffic infractions on your driving record.
and 5 a.m.
You must be accompanied by a California-licensed parent or guardian, a California-licensed driver 25 years or older, or a licensed or certified driving instructor during the first 12 months after receiving your license.
You have the option of keeping your provisional picture driver’s license or paying a price for a duplicate driver’s license that does not contain the term “provisional.”
Exceptions – Minors’ Driver License Restrictions
For situations where appropriate transit is not available and it is necessary to drive, the law provides the following exceptions: For the following exceptions (emancipated minors are exempt from this need), you must keep a signed statement in your possession outlining the necessity to drive as well as the date when this driving necessity will end:
- When there are no feasible transit alternatives available due to a medical necessity, driving may be the only option. The note must be signed by a physician and include the diagnosis as well as an estimate of when the patient will recover. Schooling or activity that has been approved by the school. The message must be signed by the principal, dean, or designee of the school
- And Employment is required, as is the requirement to operate a car as part of your job responsibilities. The memo must be signed by the employer who is confirming the employee’s employment. The need of transporting a member of one’s personal family. A note signed by your parent(s) or legal guardian(s) is necessary, indicating the cause for the need to drive the immediate family member and the anticipated end date of the need to drive the immediate family member.
Exception: These criteria do not apply to a juvenile who has been granted his or her independence. Children who have been granted emancipation must present the Department of Motor Vehicles with court documentation proving that the petition for emancipation has been granted, as well as a California Insurance Proof Certificate (SR 22/SR 1P) form in lieu of their parent(s) or guarantor(s) (s).
Even if a child is legally emancipated, they are still subject to the requirements of integrated driver education and training programs.
To obtain a basic Class C driver license, out-of-state minor applicants must meet the requirements outlined in the “Application Requirements for a Basic Class C Driver License” section, as well as have their parent(s) and/or legal guardian(s) sign the Driver LicenseID Card Application (DL 44/eDL 44).
Out-Of-State Minors’ Permit
Applicants for out-of-state minors’ permits must fulfill the conditions given in the “Minors’ Permit Requirements” section on page 12 of the application. The DMV may also accept a To Secondary Schools Other Than California Schools (DL 33) form that has been completed by the out-of-state secondary school if your driver education and driving training courses were taken in a state other than California. If you do not have access to a DL 33, you can acquire one at your local DMV field office or by phoning the DMV at 1-800-777-0133.
Out-Of-State Minors’ Driver License
As part of the application procedure, you will be required to submit your out-of-state driver’s license and complete a knowledge exam. Holders with out-of-state driver’s licenses are usually exempt from taking the behind-the-wheel driving exam. Any sort of DL application, however, may be subject to a behind-the-wheel driving test by the Department of Motor Vehicles. In accordance with California law, out-of-state minor applicants are subject to all temporary limitations during the first year of their driver’s license or until they are 18 years old.
Actions Against The Provisional Driver License
The average number of crashes per teen driver is double that of an adult driver, although travelling half the distance. The collision rate per mile traveled by teenagers is four times higher than the collision rate per mile traveled by adult drivers. New drivers die in traffic accidents because of a fatal mix of factors including their inexperience behind the wheel, lack of knowledge with the vehicle, and a desire to push themselves and the car to the maximum.
Keeping Your Provisional Driver License
The DMV will keep track of your driving record and take the following steps if you are involved in a collision or violate the law:
- If you receive a traffic citation and do not appear in court, the Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) will suspend your driving privileges until you appear in court. Within 12 months, if you are involved in one “at fault” collision or are convicted of a traffic law infraction, the DMV will issue you a warning letter. Within 12 months, you are prohibited from driving unless you are accompanied by your licensed parent or another licensed adult who is at least 25 years old
- If you are involved in two “at fault” collisions or convictions (or a combination of both) for a traffic law violation, you are prohibited from driving for 30 days. If you are found guilty of three “at fault” crashes or convictions (or any combination thereof) for a traffic law violation within a 12-month period, your license will be suspended for six months and you will be placed on one year of probation. During your probationary period, if you are involved in four or more “at fault” crashes or are convicted of four or more traffic law offenses with a point count, you will be suspended again (traffic law violations settled in juvenile court are also reported to the DMV). You will lose your driver’s license for one year if you are convicted of underage use of alcohol or use of a controlled substance when between the ages of 13 and 21 years. If you do not have a driver’s license, the court directs the Department of Motor Vehicles to postpone your ability to apply for one. Additionally, you may be compelled to undergo a DUI program.
Any limitation, suspension, or probation will remain in effect for the duration of the whole period after your 18th birthday. It is possible that further, more severe penalties will be taken if your driving record merits them. It is important to remember that if your driving privileges have been suspended or revoked, you are not permitted to drive in California.
Minors and Cell Phones
- Using a mobile phone or other electronic wireless communications device while driving is against the law for anybody under the age of majority. Do not pick up the phone or send or react to text messages. Fines are levied on those who are convicted of violating this law.
Except in an emergency circumstance, you may only use your mobile phone to call law enforcement, a health-care practitioner, the fire department, or any emergency body while you are driving.
List of minimum driving ages – Wikipedia
|State||Minimum driving age||Notes|
|Austria||17 for cars 15 for mopeds||(Start with 15,5 under L17 attendant driving training|
|Belgium||18 16 for mopeds|
|Bulgaria||1816 for mopeds|
|Czech Republic||18 15 for mopeds|
|Denmark||24 for heavy bus21 for heavy truck 17 for cars15 for mopeds, quads and snowmobiles*||The minimum age for driving a car without supervision is 18.The minimum driving age for heavy truck and heavy bus can go down to 18, if the license is obtained during military service * It is only possible to obtain a license for snowmobiles on Greenland.|
|Estonia||16 (14 for mopeds)||Driving age for cars is 16 with supervision.Unrestricted licence available at 18.|
|Finland||18 for cars (17 with exception permit)15 (mopeds, micro cars, tractors)|
|France||18 (15 with supervision)||Driving age for cars is 15with supervision. Unrestricted licence available at 18|
|Germany||17||Driving age for cars is 17 with supervision. Unrestricted licence available at 18. Licenses for mopeds25 km/h are available at 15, for scooters45 km/h and motorcycles under 126ccm at 16.|
|Greece||17||Driving age for cars is 17 with supervision.Unrestricted license is available at 18.|
|Hungary||17 16 for motorcycles under 125ccm 14 for vehicles under 50ccm||Driving age for cars is 17 with supervision. Unrestricted license is available at 18.|
|Iceland||16||Driving age for cars is 16 with supervision. Unrestricted licence available at 17.|
|Ireland||17||16 for work vehicles, tractors etc. and motorbikes125cc|
|Italy||17||Driving 17 with supervision of a person under 60 years in possession of full B licence (or superior). Unrestricted licence available at 18.|
|Latvia||18 for cars(B), trailers(C1, BE, C1E),/ 24 motorcycles (A), / 21 motorcycles(A2) 16 for motorcycles(A1), resting boats 14 for mopeds(M) 10 for bicycle||16 for cars(B), 21 for motorcycles(A2), trailers(C1, BE, C1E), 16 for motorcycles(A1), 14 for mopeds(M) – if supervised by a person holding a B category licence for at least three years (also known as training driving)|
|Lithuania||18 for cars15 for mopeds|
|Luxembourg||16 for motorcycles 18 for cars||Driving age for low power motorcycles and tractors 16. Driving licence for cars available at 18.|
|Netherlands||17 for cars 16 for mopeds and tractors||Driving age for cars is 17 with supervision. Driving lessons available at 16½. Unrestricted licence available at 18.|
|Norway||18 for cars 16 for mopeds and light motorcycles|
|Poland||18 16 for motorcycles up to 125 cc 14 for mopeds and quads|
|Portugal||18 for cars16 for motorcycles|
|Romania||18 16 for motorcycles up to 125 cc|
|Slovakia||17||Driving age for cars is 17 with supervision. Unrestricted licence available at 18.|
|Slovenia||16 for cars and motorcycles||Driving age for cars is 16 with supervision. Unrestricted licence available at 18.|
|Spain||15 for mopeds and quads16 for motorcycles up to 125 cc18 for general licence|
|Sweden||18 for cars15/16 for mopeds and tractors||Driving age for cars is 16 with supervision. Unrestricted licence available at 18.|
|Switzerland||Driving age for cars is 17 with supervision. 14 for mopeds and tractors|
|United Kingdom||17 (cars)16 (mopeds and tractors)(cars if disabled and in receipt ofPIPorDLA) 16 (Light Quadricycle)|
What’s the Driving Age in Pennsylvania?
Obtaining your driver’s license is a significant milestone. The new freedoms and obligations that come with it are plentiful. Pennsylvania has implemented a graded driver’s license scheme in order to ensure the safety of its drivers.
Drivers under the age of eighteen who have gained experience behind the wheel are subject to less driving limitations as they mature. When you reach the age of sixteen, the procedure begins. Continue reading to find out more about the minimum driving age in Pennsylvania.
Getting Your Learner’s Permit
When you reach the age of sixteen in Pennsylvania, you can apply for your learner’s permit. A passing score on an 18-question written knowledge exam that covers Pennsylvania’s traffic regulations and highway signage is required in order to obtain your permit. Getting behind the wheel for the first time is a great way to gain confidence and experience. Always keep in mind that permit holders can only drive with a licensed adult who is 21 years or older in the front passenger seat.
Getting Your Junior Driver’s License
Most of the time, when people talk about the Pennsylvania driving age, they’re talking to the age at which you may begin driving without the supervision of a parent or guardian. In Pennsylvania, the legal drinking age is 16 and a half. The application for your junior driver’s license may only be submitted after you have held your learner’s permit for a minimum of six months. Before you can receive your junior license, you must also complete at least 65 hours of driving practice, which must include at least 10 hours at night and five hours in inclement weather.
- With your junior license, you are permitted to drive between the hours of 5 a.m.
- without the presence of an adult.
- It is legal to transport just one underage passenger under the age of 18 for the first six months of holding your junior license, with the exception of direct family members, throughout this time period.
- In addition, all passengers are required to use their seat belts at all times.
Getting Your Senior Driver’s License
Most of the time, when people talk about the Pennsylvania driving age, they’re talking to the age at which you may begin driving without the supervision of a parent or legal guardian. There are 16 and a half hours in Pennsylvania. After you’ve held your learner’s permit for at least six months, you can apply for your junior driver’s license. For your junior license, you must also complete at least 65 hours of driving practice, which must include a minimum of 10 hours of practice in the dark and five hours of practice in adverse weather conditions.
Without the supervision of a parent or guardian, you are permitted to drive between the hours of five in the morning and eleven in the evening with your junior license.
It is legal to transport just one underage passenger under the age of 18 for the first six months after having your junior license, with the exception of direct family members, throughout this time period.
All passengers are also required to use seat belts at all times while in the vehicle. Observing these limits is critical since failing to do so might result in you being denied the opportunity to obtain a senior driver’s license.
What’s the Driving Age in California?
In many states, a graduated driver license program (GDL) is in place to offer teenagers with distinct phases and milestones in the driver licensing process as they go through the system. Many of the phases and milestones that are a part of this program are based on the participant’s age or level of expertise. California is one of the states that offers a GDL program for teenagers, and it is one of the most popular. The goal of this program is to lessen the dangers that first-time drivers confront as they get more comfortable behind the wheel of a vehicle.
Driving Age Requirements in California
The Junior Permit is available to California citizens who are at least 14 years old but less than 18 years old and who may demonstrate that they are experiencing a current hardship that necessitates their driving alone. These difficulties might occasionally involve the following: When applying for a Junior Permit, there are several additional tasks that must be completed. You’ll need signatures from your parent/guardian, principal, and/or employer, as well as a completed DL 44 and DL 120 form from the Department of Labor.
Teenagers must be between 1512 and 1712 years old in order to be eligible for a California learner’s permit application. If you are under the age of seventeen and a half, you will be required to finish an authorized driver’s education course that is taught by a state-licensed driver’s education school and contains a minimum of twenty-five hours of classroom training.
Provisional license w/ completed driver’s ed course
If you have successfully finished your driver’s education course, you can apply for a California provisional driving license at the age of sixteen. This interim license will come with restrictions, so make sure you are aware of them and that you adhere to them to the letter of the law.
Provisional license without driver’s ed course
If you are 1712 years old but have not reached the age of majority, you may apply for a temporary license without having to complete a driver’s education course. However, you will still be required to obtain a learner’s permit and complete at least 50 hours of supervised driving, with at least ten of those hours having to be completed at night. It is then only a matter of time before you receive your temporary license, provided that you prepare for and pass the written exam. In addition, you will be required to pass a vision exam.
If you are just starting started with the driving procedure, it may seem as if it will be an eternity until you are able to operate a vehicle on your own.
The GDL method is intended to keep young, inexperienced drivers safer while also acclimatizing them to driving in a more regulated manner and at a slower pace. Enjoy the many phases and milestones you achieve as you study, and don’t be in a hurry to complete the process as quickly as possible.
WA State Licensing (DOL) Official Site: Steps to getting your first license: Teens 16-17 years old
If you are 1712 years old but have not yet reached the age of majority, you can apply for a temporary license without having to complete a driver’s education program beforehand. Although you will not need to obtain a learner’s permit, you will be required to complete at least 50 hours of supervised driving, with at least ten of those hours being spent driving at night. It is then only a matter of studying for and passing the written exam in order to obtain your temporary license. Also required is a successful performance on a vision examination.
If you are just starting started with the driving procedure, it may seem as if it will be an eternity until you are able to operate a motor vehicle alone.
The GDL procedure is intended to keep young, inexperienced drivers safer while also acclimatizing them to driving in a more regulated and leisurely manner.
- You must be at least 16 years old at the time of application for your license. Be a legal resident of Washington (WA) (your driver’s license must specify your residential address)
- Completing an authorized driving training course with flying colors.
- It is OK if you have finished a course in another state as long as it meets the basic standards in Washington. This equates to 30 hours of classroom instruction and 6 hours of behind-the-wheel training. Online traffic safety education and parent-taught traffic safety education are not recognized courses in Washington. Submit a copy of your evidence of out-of-state training [email protected] for approval along with your new WA ID number after completing a pre-application online
Maintain your WAinstruction permit for a minimum of six months.
- If you have an instruction permit or license from another state or nation, this time might be included.
- Infractions of the traffic laws within six months after applying for the license
- While in possession of an instruction permission, you commit an alcohol or drug crime.
How to get your license
- Obtain an instruction permit and keep it for a minimum of six months. Complete a driving training course that has been approved by the state Complete at least 40 hours of daylight driving and 10 hours of night driving with someone who has held a valid driver’s license for at least five years before attempting this test.
- The following resources are available to the person who is in charge of supervising the driving practice:
- Teen Driving in Washington – English
- Teen Driving in Washington – Spanish
- Washington Parent Guide to Teen Driving – English
- Washington Parent Guide to Teen Driving – Espanol
To set safe driving regulations, parents and adolescents should enter into a Safe Driving Agreement. Teen driver safety resources are given on this page. Pass the driving exam at any of the Driver instruction and testing facilities. Make a decision about whether or not you want to register as an organ, eye, or tissue donor. For further information, please see LifeCenter Northwest. Obtaining your license consists of the following steps:
- Driving tests may be taken at any Driver instruction and testing facility. Make a decision about whether or not you want to register as an organ, eye, or tissue donor. For additional information, go to LifeCenter Northwest. Obtain your driver’s license by following these steps:
Alternatively, you can schedule an appointment to visit a driver license office location.
- Double-check to see that your driver training institution has recorded your course completion and exam results.
- Once you have passed each exam, the driver training school has 24 hours to submit your exam scores into the system
- Otherwise, the system will not accept your scores. Please contact us via email at [email protected] if the driver training school is closed and you require assistance.
Once you have passed each exam, the driver training school has 24 hours to submit your results into the system. Please contact us by email at [email protected] if the driver training school is closed and you require assistance.
- If you are unable to bring a parent, have them complete the Parental Authorization Form. You should complete an affidavit form and get it notarized. You must bring the notarized paperwork to the office with you
- Else, your application will be denied.
Please provide identification. Identify yourself by providing your Social Security number, or by signing a statement if you do not have a number. It is necessary to pass a vision screening. Make an appointment to have your picture taken. Fees must be paid.
Teens 16–17 years old with a valid out of state driver license
Make an appointment to submit your application for a WA driver’s license in person. You’ll need to do the following:
- Check to see if your out-of-state traffic safety instruction has been authorized by the Department of Labor’s Driver Training School program (TSE). [email protected] is the email address to which you should send your TSE certificate. Bring a copy of your out-of-state driver’s license with you. Bring documentation demonstrating that you have held an instructional permit for at least six months. Bring a parent with you to the licensing office so that they may sign the parental authorisation form with your name on it.
- If you are unable to bring a parent, have them complete the Parental Authorization Form. You should complete an affidavit form and get it notarized. You must bring the notarized paperwork to the office with you
- Else, your application will be denied.
Please provide identification. Identify yourself by providing your Social Security number, or by signing a statement if you do not have a number. It is necessary to pass a vision screening. Make an appointment to have your picture taken. Fees must be paid.
When you’ll get your license
- Before you leave our office
- Alternatively, once you have printed your receipt after obtaining your license over the internet
We’ll mail your permanent license to you within 7-10 days of receiving your application. If you haven’t gotten it within 30 days, please contact us at 360.902.3900 ext. 1. (TTY:call711). If you are under the age of eighteen, you will be awarded an intermediate driving license and will be required to observe the following rules:
- During the first six months, no passengers under the age of twenty-one are permitted, with the exception of intimate family members (spouse, kid, stepchild, or siblings, whether by birth or marriage). Within the next six months, you may have no more than three passengers under the age of twenty who are not members of your immediate family.
Driving at night is not recommended. You are not permitted to drive between the hours of 1 a.m. and 5 a.m. unless you are accompanied by a licensed driver who is 25 years or older. Driving for agricultural purposes and transferring farm goods or supplies under the guidance of a farmer, as defined in RCW 46.20.070, are the sole exceptions to the general rule. There will be no cell phones allowed. Even with a hands-free device, you are not permitted to use wireless gadgets while driving. This covers texting and chatting on cell phones, as well as sending and receiving texts.
Penalties for violations and accidents
- The first infraction is as follows: Passenger and overnight limitations will be in effect until you turn eighteen. We will send you and your parent/guardian a warning letter if you do any of the following:
- You will be issued a citation for breaking the limits. Get a traffic citation for breaking a traffic regulation
- Are involved in an accident in which the following occurs:
- You either receive a citation or are found to be at fault for the collision. No one who was involved in the collision is issued a citation
- It is not possible to ascertain what caused the accident. In the accident, just your automobile was involved
Second offense: License suspension for six months (or until you reach the age of eighteen, whichever comes first). Any suspension action will be communicated to you and your parent/guardian prior to taking effect. Third offense: License suspension until you reach the age of eighteen. Any suspension action will be communicated to you and your parent/guardian prior to taking effect. For a second offense, your license will be suspended for six months (or until you turn eighteen, whichever is sooner).
Third offense: License suspension until you reach the age of eighteen Any suspension action will be communicated to you and your parent/guardian prior to taking place.
Warning letters and penalties until age 18
While the limits on passengers and nighttime driving will be lifted after one year of safe driving, the consequences for other offenses will remain in effect until you are eighteen.
Frequently asked questions
Is it necessary for me to obtain a new driver’s license when I turn 18? A regular driving license is immediately issued when an intermediate driver license is obtained. What methods do police officers use to enforce the intermediate licensing laws? They enact them as a “secondary action” after the fact. This implies that if a young driver is pulled over for a traffic infraction, the officer may issue a citation to the motorist for any violations of intermediate license limitations that may have occurred.
No, if you are convicted of any of the following while holding an instruction permit, you will be required to wait until you are 18 years old:
- DUI (driving under the influence) —RCW 46.61.502
- DUI (physical control of vehicle) —RCW 46.61.504
- DUI (driving under the influence) —RCW 46.61.503
- DUI (alcohol or drugs) —RCW 46.20.265
- DUI (driving under the influence) —RCW 46.20.265
- DUI (driving under the influence
Alcohol or drug violations—RCW 46.20.265; driving while intoxicated—RCW 46.61.502; physical control of vehicle while intoxicated—RCW 46.61.504; driver under 21 consuming alcohol—RCW 46.61.503; driving while intoxicated—RCW 46.20.265; driving while intoxicated—RCW 46.20.265; driving while intoxicated—RCW 46.20.265; driving while intoxicated—RCW 46.20.265; driving while intoxicated—
- The following are some suggestions for visiting an office: Driver licensing offices
- Teen driver safety
- Agricultural permits (for those under the age of 18)
- The steps to get your EDL/EID
- Mandatory insurance There are two versions of the Parent’s Supervised Driving Program: the English version and the Spanish version.
Questions? Need help?
Send us an email at [email protected]